#
# Perspectives2012
  (EDT)
» Back to home page

Contact Us

If you have any questions about the conference or need to speak with someone regarding your travel, please contact your Relationship Manager listed below.

Samantha Lowry

Samantha Lowry
Senior Relationship Manager - Corporate Clients
Email: samantha.lowry@aberdeen-asset.com
Tel: 215 405 5731

Joseph Carr

Joseph Carr
Client Relationship Manager
Email: joseph.carr@aberdeen-asset.com
Tel: 215 405 5772

Ashley Cassel

Ashley Cassel
Client Relationship Manager
Email: ashley.cassel@aberdeen-asset.com
Tel: 215 405 2018

Bianca DeVeney

Bianca DeVeney
Head of Institutional Client Services - Americas
Email: bianca.deveney@aberdeen-asset.com
Tel: 215 405 5735

Boris Karol

Boris Karol
Client Relationship Manager
Email: boris.karol@aberdeen-asset.com
Tel: 215 405 5738

Jack Kirkpatrick

Jack Kirkpatrick
Senior Relationship Manager- Public Funds and Taft-Hartley
Email: jack.kirkpatrick@aberdeen-asset.com
Tel: 215 405 5788

William Lissenden

William Lissenden
Senior Business Development Manager- Financial Institutions Group
Email: william.lissenden@aberdeen-asset.com
Tel: 215 405 5739

Kieran McGlynn

Kieran McGlynn
Senior Relationship Manager- Public Funds and Taft-Hartley
Email: kieran.mcglynn@aberdeen-asset.com
Tel: 215 405 5742

Laura Kirkpatrick

Laura Kirkpatrick
Senior Consultant Relations Manager
Email: laura.kirkpatrick@aberdeen-asset.com
Tel: 215 405 2009/p>

Toby Wallace

Toby Wallace
Senior Relationship Manager- Endowments and Foundations
Email: toby.wallace@aberdeen-asset.com
Tel: 215 405 2446