#
# Contact Us
  (EDT)
» US Home
  • Aberdeen Asset Management
  • Contact Us
  • Institutional Clients and Consultants

Institutional Clients and Consultants

Our U.S. Institutional Business Development team works with institutional clients and consultants.

Head of Institutional Business Development

Tracey Grant

Email: tracey.grant@aberdeen-asset.com

Head of U.S. Consultant Relations

Sue Mullin

Email: sue.mullin@aberdeen-asset.com

 

Deputy Head of Institutional Business Development

Jack Kirkpatrick

Email: jack.kirkpatrick@aberdeen-asset.com

Senior Consultant Relations Manager

Laura Kirkpatrick

Email: laura.kirkpatrick@aberdeen-asset.com

 

Head of Institutional Relationship Management

Kieran McGlynn

Email: kieran.mcglynn@aberdeen-asset.com

Senior Consultant Relations Manager

Greg Schneider

Email: greg.schneider@aberdeen-asset.com

 

Senior Business Development Manager - Corporate Plans

Joseph Pursley

Email: joseph.pursley@aberdeen-asset.com

Senior Business Development Manager - Public Funds & Taft Hartle

Mike Daly

Email: mike.daly@aberdeen-asset.com

 

Business Development Manager - Corporate Plans

Patrick Burchell

Email: patrick.burchell@aberdeen-asset.com