Bookmark and Share

Asia Investing Information

Contact Us

Advisor Services Team
800-485-2294

Shareholder Services and 24-hour Account Access
866-667-9231

Closed-End Fund Investor Relations
800-522-5465

Click on the map below to view your regional sales manager's contact information.

Northwest Region Northwest Region Southwest Region Southwest Region North Central Region New England Region Southeast Region Mid-Atlantic Region Metro Region Mountain West Region Mountain West Region South Central Region

North Central Region

Casey Gober
Regional Sales Manager
casey.gober@aberdeen-asset.com
Cell: 847 505 9021

Brad Milavsky
Advisor Services Associate
brad.milavsky@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 5756
Cell: 267 303 1643

Metro Region

Jerry Rafter
Regional Sales Manager
jerry.rafter@aberdeen-asset.com
Cell: 215 439 2508

Brian Campbell
Advisor Services Associate
brian.campbell@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 5746
Cell: 215 290 9792

Northwest Region

Peter Murray
Regional Sales Manager
peter.murray@aberdeen-asset.com
Cell: 650 817 5152

Joseph Summers
Advisor Services Associate
joseph.summers@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 2491
Cell: 215 605 5096

Mid-Atlantic Region

Ryan Meade
Regional Sales Manager
ryan.meade@aberdeen-asset.com
Cell: 215 776 4438

Brian Campbell
Advisor Services Associate
brian.campbell@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 5746
Cell: 215 290 9792

Southwest Region

Nancy Weisel
Senior Regional Sales Manager
nancy.weisel@aberdeen-asset.com
Cell: 424 254 6880

Joseph Summers
Advisor Services Associate
joseph.summers@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 2491
Cell: 215 605 5096

Southeast Region

Erica Dare
Advisor Services Associate
erica.dare@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 2007
Cell: 267 303 3495

South Central Region

Jennifer Fuentes
Regional Sales Manager
jennifer.fuentes@aberdeen-asset.com
Cell: 972 342 8513

Brad Milavsky
Advisor Services Associate
brad.milavsky@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 5756
Cell: 267 303 1643

New England Region

Jeff King
Regional Sales Manager
jeffrey.king@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial 800 485 2294 ext. 2416
Cell: 781 413 4675

Brian Campbell
Advisor Services Associate
brian.campbell@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 5746
Cell: 215 290 9792

Mountain West Region

Isida DeLillo
Regional Sales Manager
isida.delillo@aberdeen-asset.com
Cell: 646 285 6833

Joseph Summers
Advisor Services Associate
joseph.summers@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 2491
Cell: 215 605 5096

Sales Management

Mickey Janvier
Head of Business Development,
Wealth Management
mickey.janvier@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial 800 485 2294 ext. 2416
Cell: 302 290 0962

Neil O'Hare
Senior Advisor Services Manager
neil.ohare@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 2413
Cell: 610 574 9344

Christopher McDevitt
Regional Sales Manager
christopher.mcdevitt@aberdeen-asset.com
Cell: 917 239 4407