Bookmark and Share

Asia Investing Information

Contact Us

Advisor Services Team
800-485-2294

Shareholder Services and 24-hour Account Access
866-667-9231

Closed-End Fund Investor Relations
800-522-5465

Click on the map below to view your regional sales manager's contact information.

Northwest Region Northwest Region Southwest Region Southwest Region Midwest Region Great Lakes Region Great Lakes Region New England Region Southeast Region Mid-Atlantic Region New York Metro Region Mountain West Region Mountain West Region South Central Region

Midwest Region

Casey Gober, CIMA
Regional Sales Manager
casey.gober@aberdeen-asset.com
Cell: 847 505 9021

Brad Milavsky
Advisor Services Associate
brad.milavsky@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 5756
Cell: 267 303 1643

New England Region

Jeff King, CFP
Senior Regional Sales Manager
jeffrey.king@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial 800 485 2294 ext. 2416
Cell: 781 413 4675

Andrew Carnevale
Advisor Services Associate
andrew.carnevale@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 2491
Cell: 215 588 1598

Northwest Region

Peter Murray
Regional Sales Manager
peter.murray@aberdeen-asset.com
Cell: 650 817 5152

John Sacks-Wilner
Advisor Services Associate
john.sacks-wilner@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 2449
Cell: 215 208 6110

New York Metro Region

Jerry Rafter
Regional Sales Manager
jerry.rafter@aberdeen-asset.com
Cell: 215 439 2508

Andrew Carnevale
Advisor Services Associate
andrew.carnevale@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 2491
Cell: 215 588 1598

Southwest Region

Nancy Weisel, CIMA
Senior Regional Sales Manager
nancy.weisel@aberdeen-asset.com
Cell: 424 254 6880

John Sacks-Wilner
Advisor Services Associate
john.sacks-wilner@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 2449
Cell: 215 208 6110

Mid-Atlantic Region

Ryan Meade
Regional Sales Manager
ryan.meade@aberdeen-asset.com
Cell: 215 776 4438

Erica Dare
Advisor Services Associate
erica.dare@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 2007
Cell: 267 303 3495

Mountain West Region

Isida DeLillo, CFA
Regional Sales Manager
isida.delillo@aberdeen-asset.com
Cell: 646 285 6833

John Sacks-Wilner
Advisor Services Associate
john.sacks-wilner@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 2449
Cell: 215 208 6110

Great Lakes Region

Joseph Summers
Regional Sales Manager
joseph.summers@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 2491
Cell: 484 432 7590

Brad Milavsky
Advisor Services Associate
brad.milavsky@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 5756
Cell: 267 303 1643

South Central Region

Jennifer Fuentes
Regional Sales Manager
jennifer.fuentes@aberdeen-asset.com
Cell: 972 342 8513

Erica Dare
Advisor Services Associate
erica.dare@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 2007
Cell: 267 303 3495

Southeast Region

Brian Campbell
Regional Sales Manager
brian.campbell@aberdeen-asset.com
Cell: 215 290 9792

Erica Dare
Advisor Services Associate
erica.dare@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 2007
Cell: 267 303 3495

Sales Management and National Accounts

Mickey Janvier
Head of Business Development-Wealth Management, Americas
mickey.janvier@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial 800 485 2294 ext. 2416
Cell: 302 290 0962

Neil O'Hare
Senior Business Development Manager
neil.ohare@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 800 485 2294 ext. 2413
Cell: 610 574 9344

Paul Blane
Senior Business Development Manager
paul.blane@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 215 405 2418
Cell: 646 456 7734

Rennie McConnochie
Senior Business Development Manager
rennie.mcconnochie@aberdeen-asset.com
Direct Dial: 212 776 1193
Cell: 215 847 6007