Menu

Aberdeen Advisor Services Team: (800) 485-2294

Shareholder Services and 24-hour Account Access: (866) 667-9231

Closed-End Fund Investor Relations: (800) 522-5465

Investors

Speak with your Financial Advisor today for more information about how Aberdeen can help you meet your overall income and investment objectives.

Financial Advisors

Click on the map below to view your regional sales manager's contact information.

New England Region New York Metro Region Southeast Region South Central Region Great Lakes Region Midwest Region Mountain West Region Southwest Region Northwest Region Southwest Region Northwest Region Mid-Atlantic Region

Get market updates

Receive the latest fund updates directly into your inbox.

Midwest Region

Andrew Carnevale
Advisor Services Associate
andrew.carnevale@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 215 405 2491
Cell: 215 588 1598

New England Region

Adam Cefalo, CFA
Senior Regional Sales Manager
adam.cefalo@aberdeenstandard.com
Cell: 774 994 0029

Sean Miller
Senior Advisor Services Manager
sean.miller@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 215 405 8252
Cell: 484 557 8339

Northwest Region

Jim Babson, CFA
Regional Sales Manager
jim.babson@aberdeenstandard.com
Cell: 925 357 1513

John Cerrone
Advisor Services Associate
john.cerrone@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 215 405 5745

New York Metro Region

Barron Tiedemann, CIMA
Eastern Divisional Director
barron.tiedemann@aberdeenstandard.com
Cell: 734 548 0909

Andrew Carnevale
Advisor Services Associate
andrew.carnevale@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 215 405 2491
Cell: 215 588 1598

Southwest Region

Nancy Weisel, CIMA
Western Divisional Director
nancy.weisel@aberdeenstandard.com
Cell: 424 254 6880

Nicole Lima
Advisor Services Associate
nicole.lima@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 215 405 2007

Mid-Atlantic Region

Ryan Meade
Senior Regional Sales Manager
ryan.meade@aberdeenstandard.com
Cell: 215 776 4438

Matthew DePont
Advisor Services Associate
matthew.depont@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 215 405 2428
Cell: 862 216 7833

Mountain West Region

Brad Milavsky
Regional Sales Manager
brad.milavsky@aberdeenstandard.com
Cell: 267 303 1643

John Cerrone
Advisor Services Associate
john.cerrone@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 215 405 5745

Great Lakes Region

Joseph Summers
Regional Sales Manager
joseph.summers@aberdeenstandard.com
Cell: 484 432 7590

Nicole Lima
Advisor Services Associate
nicole.lima@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 215 405 2007

South Central Region

Jennifer Feldman
Senior Regional Sales Manager
jennifer.feldman@aberdeenstandard.com
Cell: 972 342 8513

Matthew DePont
Advisor Services Associate
matthew.depont@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 215 405 2428
Cell: 862 216 7833

Southeast Region

Brian Campbell
Regional Sales Manager
brian.campbell@aberdeenstandard.com
Cell: 215 290 9792

Sean Miller
Senior Advisor Services Manager
sean.miller@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 215 405 8252
Cell: 484 557 8339

Sales Management and National Accounts

Mickey Janvier
Head of Business Development-Wealth Management, Americas
mickey.janvier@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 215 405 2416
Cell: 302 290 0962

Paul Blane
Senior Business Development Manager
paul.blane@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 215 405 2418
Cell: 646 456 7734

Jerry Rafter
Senior Business Development Manager, National Accounts
jerry.rafter@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 215 405 2414
Cell: 215 439 2508

Neil O'Hare
Senior Business Development Manager
neil.ohare@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 215 405 2413
Cell: 610 574 9344

Rennie McConnochie
Head of Global Banks
rennie.mcconnochie@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 212 776 1193
Cell: 215 847 6007

Paul Mohr
CIMA, Business Development Manager, National Accounts
paul.mohr@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 215-405-2286
Cell: 215 410 2657

Sean Miller
Senior Advisor Services Manager
sean.miller@aberdeenstandard.com
Direct Dial: 215 405 8252
Cell: 484 557 8339